Allowing Spirit to GuideMe…(and Other Adventures on the Way to El Pollo Loco)

el pollo loco

Allowing Spirit to Guide Me…(And Other Adventures on the Way to El Pollo Loco)

 

Before I begin my story, let me just caution you that what I am going to share with you I DO NOT RECOMMEND.  This is something that happens to me in my line of work, and I don’t advise it for anyone.  That WARNING in place, let me continue….

 

A few weeks ago, I was into the middle of my day doing sessions and as I looked at the clock my stomach began growling.  I had exactly enough time to run to El Pollo Loco – a tasty Mexican Chicken restaurant with a drive thru window – grab some lunch and eat it at home before my next session and then pick up the kids from school.  YAY!  I was excited.  

 

I get in my car, crank up some tunes and am on my way.  I drive a few blocks and suddenly things begin to

shift.  I fall into trance.  

 going into trance

 

I hear my guides begin to speak with me about a little girl who is having some issues with disconnect going

on in her brain.  My guides show me the little girl’s brain in holographic form.  I am shown the synaptic

pathways and where there are disconnects that need some extra energy sent to remove energetic blocks and assist with the information flow of the brain.  My guides then walk me through the process of connecting to her pineal gland and completing a clearing of this energy center, as well as show me the method in which her mother, a Reiki Master,  can do this process as well.  Fascinating stuff!  It all becomes crystal clear to me that I need to share this information with the Mom.  

 

I realize, at this point, I am pulling into the parking lot at El Pollo Loco.  My stomach is still growling…..hmmmm….do I ditch lunch and call the Mom?  How the hell did I get here anyway?  There’s a line at El Pollo Loco in drive thru…..hey…I can do both!  I make the call to the Mom and start clammering on about what information came through, trying my best not to sound like a psycho lunatic and thanking God that she is open to this stuff.  Then it’s my turn in line.  

 

“Can you hold on please? ” (Mom holds)

 

“Yes, I’d like a chicken combo with beans please.  Thank you.” (give my order to drive thru)  

 

“Sorry about that.  Yes, so then you connect with her pineal gland and sense for synaptic pathways that

appear weak.  You will get a vibe on what kind of energy or symbol to send, it may even appear as a color or sound frequency.”

 

As I answer the mother’s questions, it becomes my turn to pay for and pick up my order.  I am speaking on my car’s bluetooth system so it’s on speakerphone and as I am speaking about pineal glands, brain

connection and energy work, the cashier gives me a funny look but my order comes out REALLY FAST with extra napkins and everything!  I can only imagine her thoughts on what she was seeing and hearing.  

 

While I don’t recommend trancing out while you drive, I am so happy that I was open to the experience.

 Spirit connects with us when it is divine time.  Had I waited till I had a few extra moments to spare in the day, I could’ve missed that amazing sequence of information and techniques I knew nothing about previously.  

 

You never know when Spirit is going to give you a message.  It might even be on your way to El Pollo Loco.

 

This is one reason why I avoid McDonalds…..Those Golden Arches might just be a portal of some kind.  I went there once and something stuck with me for the last 27 years.  I call him my husband.  LOL!

 

Have a blessed day~Danielle

 

 

Leave a Reply

