What I Didn’t Want to See…

blindfolded

What I Didn’t Want to See…

Sensing Spirits and Angels can be absolutely incredible!  Being able to connect people with their loved ones on the other side is also very rewarding and healing.  Some of what I see and sense is not comfortable, and has taken some getting used to.  Some of it I will never understand and there are those instances when I will put up the barrier and down right demand that I not come into connection with certain energies.

Here’s a recent experience I’ve been dealing with over the last few days:

I was in the shower (and water is a great conductor of energy, btw, so some of our greatest visions and connections will happen around water) and a flash of a scene played out in my head. I saw a young man I connected with years ago. His face was vivid and clear. In the next instance I saw him on the floor, looking like he was passed out. Then I saw his soul leave his body. All this happened in a matter of moments. I hadn’t seen him in years. I was not close to him, had no way of contacting him, so I brushed it off. Just a weird flash of energy, I thought. Nothing more, nothing less.

Well that’s what I thought….until days later I heard through the grapevine that this man had died. He had died a sudden death, collapsing and being found hours later. The news saddened me to my core. It’s not that I felt responsible, for I know there was no way of me preventing this. I was sad because he was so young and such a beautiful soul with an amazing heart. The kind of guy that would literally give you the shirt off his back. I couldn’t figure out why I had the premonition. I don’t want premonitions. They make me feel helpless. It’s one thing to question if a certain event will happen and it’s another to be handed the information, whether you want it or not.

Years ago, when I had my first premonition, I was about 6 or 7 years old and I saw the death of a family member before it happened. That continued, and with family members I seemed to be accepting of it. Then ten or twelve years ago, I was sitting at my computer and I was shown a very intense scene – a father and son were washed away by a flash flood. I saw their bodies under the overpass, I got the name of the street. I felt the pain of their last breaths, the overwhelm of the Dad knowing he couldn’t save his son, the pressure as their lungs filled with water. I wrote the vision down and the next day looked up the street name. It happened to be in a town where a father and son were missing. They later found the bodies near the overpass of that street.

I was mad! Why on Earth would God give me this information if there was nothing I could do? I didn’t want to feel people’s deaths…I didn’t want to experience their pain. What was I going to do, call up a police department in Tim Buck Two and say oh, by the way, I was having a vision and this is what I saw? Who would believe me? Even I was second guessing my sanity.

A short time later I was asked to tap into a missing child’s case.  A friend has asked for my input.  I took the young girl’s photo and connected with her energy.  I saw her in an open field and she was playing.  Then I saw a man approach her.  He lured her to his car where he did terrible things to her and later killed the child.  I stopped the scene was it was playing out.  It knocked me off kilter.  I didn’t want to see this, didn’t want to feel it, and couldn’t separate my emotions from connecting with the evil coming from the man and the helplessness of the child.  It made me physically ill.  I threw up.  I had an anxiety attack.  It was more than my soul could bare.

I decided to make a pact with God, my guides and my Angels.  I had the big pow-wow.  I outlined what I was willing to do to be of service – energy work, shamanic travel, reading, connecting with the other side to bring through information to assist others.  I told them I would slay the demons if need be and remove dark entities from people, homes and spaces.  But what I would NOT do was allow my abilities to be used to see into situations I could offer no help or assistance.  I did not want to see things in the future that were beyond my control and I did not want to be involved in murder cases or violence against children.  I had to set my clear boundaries of what felt right for me.

Since that time, I’ve never had an issue.  One big pow-wow, the boundaries were set and I thought it was all good, at least up until a few days ago.  Why was I getting this information?  I wasn’t asking for it, that’s for sure.

So tonight, I sat down with Arch Angel Michael.  I wanted answers.  I wanted to know why our “deal” was broken.  What was the greater lesson here, cause all I was feeling was sadness and helplessness.

Arch Angel Michael’s response:

Dear One,

Breathe deeply, for I know you are upset.  This has rocked you to your core.  It makes no logical sense so allow me to show you the light within the situation.

When you first connected with this man, you saw his light.  You felt his heart.  You saw the passion for life within him and within the work he brought to this world.  You experienced his greatness and this energy was imprinted in your mind.  Though you had no personal connection with him, he impacted your thoughts on life, on humanity and on the light that can exist within a human form.  You literally came into contact with his soul that day.  You made that strong of a connection with him.

When he left this world, you felt that as well.  The days that came before his exit point, as a soul he was pondering his demise, going over the issues of being complete with his lesson and path.  You FELT THIS.  You felt this soul that touched your life contemplating his death.  It was merely an awareness coming into your consciousness.  It was nothing more and nothing less.  Just as we are all one, part of the All That Is, you felt the decision in the works for him to leave his human body and step completely into the light.  You sensed the change in energy and vibration.  Do not take this as a bad thing.  It is not negative.  Look at the amazing gift this man gave you – the ability to see a soul, to feel a heart, and to see light within motion.

Do not grieve the loss or the suddenness of the experience.  Celebrate the way one soul touched another.  Celebrate the realization and confirmation once again that the soul is eternal.

We are all one in the same.  We are of the same light, created with the same unconditional love.  Understand that as a soul you have the opportunity to touch the lives of others just as this man has touched yours.  He impacted you because you chose to be open to the experience.  You chose to open your heart and your eyes to truly see him in his entirety.  How could that be anything less than a miracle?

Allow yourself to see the light in this, my Dear.  Let go of the false belief that this was a bad experience.

========================================

Well, put in that perspective, how could I view this as anything less than a gift?

We really don’t know the impact we have on others.  I spent less than a few hours time with this man, and yet he’s brought a profound awareness into my life.  Think of how you impact others.  When we take the time to be aligned with who we really are, we shine our brightest.

I am grateful to have connected with such a beautiful spirit.  He is much loved and forever imprinted upon my heart.

One comment on “What I Didn’t Want to See…

  1. Beautifully insightful; thanks for the share; we truly are all one, just hard to relate to from 3-D viewpoint. Reminds me of Deepak giving the example of all the cells in the human body and how they interact so well. It’s like you are a red blood cell and truly connected to a heart muscle cell. Thanks for all you do to share to us “other cells” 🙂

    Date: Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:03:01 +0000 To: saw_ped@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

