Confirmations…And so it is!

quote so it is

Confirmations…And So It Is!

Ever since I was a little girl and began to tap into my intuitive abilities, I wanted assurance that was I was feeling and sensing was “real”.  There has always been a need inside to provide some sort of evidence as to what I was feeling within my body and sensing inside my heart and mind.  As I got older, that same desire of proof was there, but had faded as I began to expand my intuition and trust in the insight that came through.

When information comes to me it hits me like a wave.  If you think of what its like to stand on a beach with the ocean water covering your ankles as you watch the tide come towards you, that’s similar to the energetics I receive when I pick up messages and insight.  I get a feeling of a vibration coming towards my field and then it hits me like a wave washing over me.  As more understanding comes through, the waves become higher and more intense.  I never know how long the process will take or when the direction of the awareness will change.  It literally for me is all about going with the flow.  I guess you could call it soul surfing.

My need for confirmation has changed, yet there are times when messages from Spirit come through that I will later turn to my guides and question them, “Really?”  Many of the things that come through in an intuitive or healing session do not make sense to me but have personal connection for the clients I am working with.  I find there is always a higher purpose in all situations no matter if I “get it” or I don’t “get it”.

I recently met with a beautiful young woman and her mother.  The teenage girl was quite gifted with her healing touch abilities as well as her amazing connection to the rock and crystal kingdom.  She had been bullied in school and labeled with various issues throughout her short life.  To recognize her inherent gifts would be a huge impact on her self-esteem and this is what I encouraged her to explore.  Her mother and she went to a local rock shop here in town to pick up some things so the teenage girl could start experimenting.  As soon as they arrived, the mother was put off by the energy in an area of the store and was feeling quite anxious.  She wanted to leave, but found her daughter happily exploring in another room of the shop so she decided to stay.  The young woman found a few stones that called to her and together they went to the register to pay for their purchase.  As they were checking out, the mother mentioned to the man helping them that her daughter was a natural healer and was learning more about her connection to rocks.  He asked the young girl, “Did you see the rubies behind you?”  She did not hear him, but the mother did.  “Did you say rubies?” she asked.  He nodded yes, and showed them the display.  This was a clear message from Spirit.

In her session, the girl had asked about her half-sister who had passed.  She wanted to know if she was okay now and if she had any messages for her.  The sister was doing wonderful and told my client to be on the look out for a special sign she would be sending her soon – A ruby.  My client’s sister’s name was Ruby and she wanted very much to give her validation and assistance with what she was going through in this time of her life.

What a beautiful blessing and gift.  When the mother told me of this, the tears began to flow as I once again felt the love between these two sisters.  It was also a nice confirmation to me that what I was seeing was real.

Earlier this week, I had the amazing opportunity to work with a client doing distance energy work.  I’ve worked with her several times and most recently she’d been feeling out-of-place, like she didn’t belong.  She’d gotten the intuitive nudge that she might possibly be a starseed or a starperson – a soul that has derived from another star system within the solar system.  So many of her feelings coincided with what many in this situation express.

I started with a basic chakra clearing and asked for her guides to be present.  This time, one guide I’d never seen stepped forward.  He was unlike any other light being I’ve met before.  He began to show me a technique of bringing golden light into her energy field and forming geometric shapes over and through her field.  He said that she originated from Orion and this was an ancient healing technique used there.  As her field and vibration increased, I began to see the most beautiful shapes form in front of her chakra system.  They were colorful and well-defined.  Starting at the root chakra, one pattern formed in front of it and then shot inside of the chakra itself with a surge of energy.  The guide called these formations, “The Flower of Life” and said that they would assist my client and bring her further understanding.  Her energy field was a whirl of activity, light and beauty at the end of the session.

Uhhhhhh……starpeople?  Orion? Flower of Life?  That’s a bit much for even me to swallow and I’m neck deep into the “woo-woo” stuff.  But It felt so right.  Being in the flow of the session I did not question it for a moment.  Later, when my ego mind and logic came into play, I began to doubt.

As I sat in my office pondering what had happened, I felt a familiar presence in the room.  It was Arch Angel Michael.  “Still looking for confirmations, huh?  You know there was a time when you just clapped your hands and said ‘AND SO IT IS’ and that was all there was to it.  So, Ms. Doubting Thomas, why don’t you look up The Flower of Life and see what it is?”

(and by the way, there is a part of me that finds it incredibly funny that I have no issue at all talking to Angels and carrying on conversations with them, but to think that other light beings really exist in other star system seems like a stretch for me)

What I found online amazed me.  It took my breath away.  I know of sacred geometry and astronomy, but I am not versed in those studies.  I had no knowledge of the impact of Orion to the ancients people of this planet, nor did I know that The Flower of Life was a symbol used in sacred geometry or that the two are tied together.  To discover that was a HUGE ah-hah moment for me.

Allow me to introduce, The Flower of Life…

flower_of_life-colorful-300x300

I share this with you, not to put myself up on a pedestal, for that is not my intent.  My intent is to show you that sometimes trust and faith are vastly underrated.  We can spend so much of our time searching for validation that we miss the gifts and blessings directly in front of us.  The only confirmation that you really need is that your intuitive guidance feels RIGHT for YOU.

And let me just finish that off with a loud clapping of my hands as I affirm, “AND SO IT IS!”

One comment on “Confirmations…And so it is!

  1. I always enjoy your postings Danielle. They give me confirmation of my own abilities. If you would like to know more about the Flower of Life, look up Drunvalo Melchiizedek’s website. drunvalo.net. There is a wealth of information on there that I am sure you will find fascinating and in the Store Section he has two books called The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life in two volumes. They are not books to be read as a usual book, but to digest slowly a few pages at a time. I completed the first one but have yet to start the second. Very difficult in some ways, but fascinating also. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

