Sometimes….I Freak Myself Out

freak out

Sometimes….I Freak Myself Out

Being able to see and sense spirits, angels, ghosts, demons and energy is not always a simple thing in life to deal with.  There of course is the judgment factor from outside sources, along with the doubt and fear that you really are crazy.  When you’ve dealt with this issue for as long as I have, it is interesting that sometimes, I still freak myself out.

I’ve had several of those “ah-hah” moments with clients where I’ve tuned into a long lost loved one and given words of comfort; private messages that there was no way I could know about, or even guess.  I still remember a session I had a while ago.  It was with a woman and her uncle who had passed came into the room with us.  He was a very strong, masculine energy with an amazing sense of humor, but with still a very “tell it like it is” kind of personality. The woman was asking several questions and everything was flowing quite easily.  She then asked about a business venture she and her husband wanted to invest in.  She gave no details, but wanted to know if this would be a profitable step for them to take.  I heard the answer instantly and it was not coming from my guides.  Her uncle sat in the corner of the room and said, “Tell her the online sex toy business will do very well for them.”  My stomach dropped.  I had never met this woman.  I didn’t know where her opinions on this sort of thing were.  My ego and fear began to take over, causing me to get out of the flow of information.  I felt a loving presence place a hand on my shoulder and say, “It’s okay.  Trust.”  Taking a deep breath, I repeated the message from the uncle.  The woman laughed hysterically and said that was exactly what their business plans were.  I don’t think I have ever been so relieved in my entire professional career!

I’ve encountered more of those types of “wow” experiences within the last few days.  I was recently clearing a home for a family and was on site for the process.  As soon as I arrived at the front door I felt an incredible sadness, yet it did not feel associated to anyone living under this roof.  I walked in and began to hear sobbing, screaming and feel pure desperation.  The heaviness on my chest was immense as I began to empathically take in the emotions of a woman my guides called, “she who does not rest.” I immediately recognized that there was a soul here who had passed in the physical but had not crossed over.  She was confused.  She was overwhelmed.  She was lost.  I sat with the family as they explained some of the disturbances in the house – things breaking down for no reason and repeatedly, items being moved and lost, bite marks on belongings, physical scratches and thermostat changes.  I told them of the deep grief and sadness I was feeling and asked to tour the house.  I found the room where the woman most liked to occupy and sat in meditation to connect with her.  She had lost her husband.  She was looking for him.  She did not understand where he was, where she was, or why these people were here in this place.  The woman had been gone from the physical for almost 200 years, and for all of that time in between had been experiencing the torment and turmoil of the accident that had caused her death, along with the loss and grief for her husband.  There was a lot of emotions stirred up – grief, rage, anger, fear, denial, hurt, despair – you get the picture.  She was not happy in the slightest, and the energies of her feelings were causing disturbances for this family.  I explained to her that it was time to cross and reconnect with her family and friends.  She did not believe me and was very resistant.  I asked for the assistance of Arch Angel Gabriel to bring down the tunnel of light and as it appeared, the hand of her loving husband extended out of it beckoning her to join him.  With a huge smile on her face, she ran to him and was gathered up into his arms.  Such an amazing sight to witness.  I came out of trance, and as I turned to go down the stairs to report to the family, I was shown a vision of the couple’s death.  They were riding in some sort of a house drawn buggy from the 1800’s.  The rainstorm came out of nowhere and they became trapped in a flash flood.  She was thrown from the rig and both she and her husband drowned.  Oh…and did I mention the family had suffered three major cases of flooding in the home?  Twice downstairs and once upstairs.  No coincidences here.  The continued trauma of this lost soul impacted the  surroundings of where she allowed her emotion to release and express.

My next recent “freak out” was during an energy session with a woman who wanted to clear a past life relationship that was affecting her current life.  A bit about past lives: when we die in a manner that is sudden and violent, many times we will hold that cellular memory within our current lifetime.   The cellular memory can impact our health, our relationships and our actions.  I think of it like loading a program on my computer a long time ago.  Sure, it may be outdated and very old, but I can still access it when I want to.  And it’s components can definitely influence the operation of the entire computer.  (Sorry….worked too long as a computer tech not to have that come up!)  Your cellular memory can always be accessed it’s just a matter of knowing what right path to take to get there.  I could readily see this lifetime with my client and that it was brutally ended at someone else’s hand.  She lay on my healing table and I knew that the best course of action was to regress her back to the moment of death, remove any impure energies exchanged in that moment and then re-script the outcome.  The regression began, and we were in the midst of the interaction.  My client began to flinch, move and spasm on the table and I could see in my mind’s eye a large sword being plunged deep into her chest.

Here is where the subject gets a little tricky to understand.  Bear with me, I will do my best to walk you through it.  Take a deep breath.  Here we go.  There really is no such thing as time.  Time is a human creation that we use to justify and measure our experiences.  Every single thing you’ve ever done as a soul is recorded in your brain and can be recalled, just like memory on a mainframe computer.  When we access that memory, it can be very real, much like you can bring back those smells in grandma’s kitchen from a long time ago, or the happiness you felt on your wedding day.  This is how the brain and the soul work.  In a regression and re-scripting, the client and I both journey back to the point in time that requires healing and through shamanic technique, I become the observer to the situation; meaning I can see exactly what the client is seeing and feeling.

Back to the freak out….

I began to pull the sword out of my client.  It was long and deeply embedded within her.  I’ve pulled daggers, swords and various weapons out of many people before, and most come out quite easily.  This was not the case this time.  I pulled, I yanked and I used various energetic techniques.  This was something that needed to come out before any re-scripting could take place.  There was a stickiness to this sword for when I pulled on it there was a sucking sensation that drew it back in.  Finally, together we released this terrible implement of hatred.  There was immense pain and I quickly began to energetically close the wound, clear and heal it.  Placing my hands on her chest and channeling in light, my guide whispered in my ear something about “the sword of darkness.”  Well, heck yeah…that’s a good name for it!  We completed the re-scripting and session.  My client also remarked that there was something different about the sword she saw.  I told her that what I saw was a sap like substance covering it and she agreed that this was what presented to her as well.  She was pain free by the end of the session and said it felt like everything looked quite different now.

I happened to be in line waiting somewhere a short time later and got the nudge to look up poisonous sap used in medieval times.  My guides know I have been a computer nerd, thanks to my Dad, my whole life so they incorporate this into giving me information.  I was guided to a specific link that spoke of a plant commonly called Monkshood.  Here’s a small portion of the article:

“In ancient Roman times, monkshood was recognized as a potent poison and was sometimes used by assassins, such as the killer of Emperor Claudius. Soldiers sometimes coated their arrows and sword blades with the sap from the plant before going into battle.”

It went on further to explain how this plant held the most toxic poison in Europe and was used extensively in medieval times.  Talk about a freak out!  I had no clue that people would put sap on their weapons to ensure the victim’s death.  The poison within the sap would cause paralysis, vomiting and organ failure.  No wonder my guide called it, “the sword of darkness.”  During the session, I had seen the attacker preparing this sword with the sap in a dark room in a castle.  All the puzzle pieces fit together.  It made sense.  Still freaked me out by the huge confirmation, but made sense nonetheless.

I can’t explain why these things come through to me other than I know that they just do.  It’s like trying to figure out how a camera works…I have no clue, but I know I can use it and it will work when I need it to.

6 comments on “Sometimes….I Freak Myself Out

  1. It takes enormous trust and self belief to be open enough to ‘get’ these things and go deeply enough to heal. It took me some time to get there and I love helping other alter years of problems and issues they have no conscious connection to.
    To leave someone energetically lighter and dancing in their new freedom is heart warming… every time 🙂 Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

