Email from the Other Side of the Veil? Yep…Shocked Me Too.

Email from the Other Side of the Veil

 

I awoke yesterday morning fairly early, a short time after 5am.  As I lay in bed trying my best to get in another hour of sleep, my mind began to race from one subject to the next.  I began to think of a dear friend who had passed and about family and relationships.  Soon it was 6:30am and I decided to just get up and get some work done.  I went into my office and sat at the computer, checking my email.  Suddenly my mouth dropped open as I read the incoming mail log.  One email was addressed from the friend I had been thinking about!

 

I began to freak out!

 

How could this happen?  This had to be a glitch in some system somewhere!  This kind of “thing” doesn’t REALLY take place.   What the freaky Friday was exactly going on here?

 

Funny, I can see and sense Angels, Demons, Spirits, auras and energy.  I’ve witnessed possessions, miracles, objects moving across rooms and tables and souls crossing over.  Those things don’t freak me out.

 

But VEIL EMAIL sure does!!!

 

The email didn’t go into some lengthy explanation of life on the other side, or warn me of impending doom.  It was simply a quote about life, laughter and family and one that really hit me deep in my heart.  It resonated to everything I had been thinking of that morning.  And when I looked at the time of the email, it was the exact minute I had looked at my clock when I woke up.  Even with all these confirmation, or “coincidences” I STILL began to doubt my intuitive vibe that knew this was a communication from my friend.

 

I am a firm believer in what I do and what I see.  I have no doubt that the energies I come into contact with are real.  There have been times in my life when I have struggled with the drive to find physical proof of the paranormal and spiritual experiences I have.  The need to show others I am not imagining things has been strong within me for a long part of my life.  As I have grown spiritually, I have come to the acceptance of who I am and feel comfortable speaking my truth.  It is the subject of incredible rounds of laughter by my guides as I now doubted the physical proof that was shown right in front of my eyes.

 

As I asked them, “How could this happen?” I heard the reply, “How could it not?”  They began to explain that I knew the veil was thinning.  I was aware of the communication possibilities with electronics, etc.  AND, as they readily pointed out to me, I already connect with my friend on a spirit level.  So what was the big deal?

 

I wish I was the type of person who could agree and go on pleasantly about my day, but you guessed it…I’m not!  I sat with the words from my guides and wondered why my first reaction was doubt.  Why wasn’t I excited to receive such a gift as that email?   This led to my logical mind picking apart the self-doubt I held onto about other areas of my life.  The headache started from all the pressures of the emotions and thoughts bouncing around in my mind.  I decided to channel a message, asking the Angels to shine some light on all this for me.  The following is the message that came through:

 

Doubt of Self
Channeled Message
 

“Dear Ones,

 

Why is it that you doubt so very much?  What purpose does this serve?  We watch you insistently, over and over, doubting yourselves; your actions, your reactions, your thoughts, your beliefs…even the very things that are directly in front of you.  Can you see how much of your energy is entangled in the negative vibration of doubting self?

 

When you first come into this world as the purest light, you occupy your infant physical form.  A baby knows no doubt.  They cry when there is a need to be met and the child fully and completely expects this need to be satisfied.  Can you imagine a baby in contemplation, wondering whether or not they should ask for nourishment or to be held?  Of course not!  They believe and expect that their requirements for a happy life will be filled.  Quite the concept!

 

Doubt is a learned concept that children are taught and that energy grows and deepens into adulthood.  There is a large difference between making mistakes and accepting responsibility for one’s actions and self-doubt.  So much effort has been impressed upon you to apply analysis and logic to each situation that many times your core instincts take a back seat to the diagnostic mind.

 

And have you realized yet, Dear Ones, that human logic cannot be applied in every experience?  A plus B equals C, except when it doesn’t.

 

As vibration and frequency continue to change, so does the evolvement of science and spirit.  Science may accelerate and advance far beyond what we’ve ever dreamed.  But the core of spirituality remains the same, and remains forever constant.  You ARE a spark of God created in God’s likeness and vibration.  You ARE deserving of all that is good and right.  You ARE a being of light and wondrous soul experiencing life as a human.

 

God’s power does not get stronger as the frequencies change.  God is still the same as God was since the creation of time.  Your soul is much the same.  You are still the same soul you were billions of years ago.  Your power has not changed.  Your soul is vibrant and strong.  It is your choice to choose to experience it as such.

 

If you all began to tap completely into the energy of your souls think of the amazing things you could manifest and accomplish!  To instinctually live within your spirit is to not only abolish the concept of doubt, but also it is to create heaven upon your Earth.

 

Miracles are not fairy tales, Dear Ones.  They are not cast upon the most deserving by the hands of benevolent masters in the skies.  Miracles are man-made because you make them so.”

 

I’m feeling much better now.

 

I hope you are too!

 

Love & Laughter,

Danielle

 

PS – Today is the LAST day to be entered in the drawing to win a copy of the book, “What You Need to Know to Lead a Spiritual Life.”  Subscribe to the blog and you will have a chance to win a signed copy that also includes a personalized channeled message from me!  Good Luck!

 

 

 

9 comments on “Email from the Other Side of the Veil? Yep…Shocked Me Too.

  1. Your messages never cease to amaze me Danielle. How wonderful to receive the email from your friend. My logical mind asks how but my intuition knows there are no boundaries with spirit. Beautiful channeled message and a good reminder to stay in certainty even when our “mind” says otherwise.

  2. Good information- interesting last week on Yahoo.com they had a posting about a guy who received a message from a deceased friend. The writer also included a link to a website that allows users to create/compose an email that will be sent once you are passed. It’s set up on a reminder time system where you just keep pushing it back for release 30-60 days at a time. However, I don’t doubt that your email was pre-composed since you were thinking about it in that very moment. Funny what happens when we are tuned in :) I’ve had moments but just started my path so not quite as strong just yet. I look forward to knowing and seeing :) Thanks for sharing!

  3. So Right! Doubt is a learned concept. A great India Saint used to say, “Doubts act as brakes”.

    That said, before I was full time as a healer and psychic, and about five years after my Mother passed, about 15 years ago. One day I started to receive text messages that were addressed to Evan (me) or without my name. But always asking about my father or saying to pick up milk on the way home, they were always signed Mom. Of course there was no cell phone number attached to these texts from beyond. No way to reply. It went on for six months, usually several times a day. It really freaked me out, till I changed my number. Then it stopped.

Leave a Reply

